Wyoming Office of Guardian ad Litem

Contact Us

First Judicial District

Laramie County

Administration Office

310 W 19th St Ste. 100, Cheyenne, WY 82002

Main Line (307) 777-7480

Director:  Joseph Belcher

(307) 777-6343

Chief Trial and Appellate Council:

Kimberly Skoutary Johnson 


Paralegal:  Zach Ingersoll

(307) 777-7480

Accounting Analyst:  

Denise Herman

(307) 777-2451

Staff Attorney:  

Faith Betz

(307) 421-5781

Second Judicial District

Albany County: Tamara Candelaria, Staff Attorney/Supervisor

1002 S 3rd Ave Laramie, WY 82072

Carbon County: Natasha Martinez, TPR/Attorney

215 W Buffalo St Ste 381, Rawlins, WY 82301

Third Judicial District

Sweetwater County: Dave Arnold, Supervising Attorney

Tim Eagler, TPR/Attorney

80 W Flaming Gorge Ave Green River,  WY 82935

(307) 331-4882

Uinta and Lincoln County :  Thayne Peterson/Supervisor

PO Box 1123

Lyman, WY 82937

Fourth Judicial District

Sheridan County and Johnson County

224 South Main Historical Bldg Ste 203, Sheridan, WY 82801

Sandee Kitchen, Attorney/Supervisor

Veronica Zuver, Attorney

Brook Barney, Attorney

Alexandria Loftus

Jill Kucera, TPR Attorney

Fifth Judicial District

Sandee Kitchen, Attorney/Supervisor

Andrea Earhart, Attorney

Marc Thompson, Attorney

Kent Richins, Attorney

Sixth Judicial District

Campbell, Crook and Weston County

Supervising Attorney: Michelle Whitney

Paralegal: Teresa Scott

Anita Czapeckza, Attorney

DaNece Day, Attorney

200 Rohan Ave, Gillette, WY 82716


Seventh Judicial District

Natrona County

Supervising Attorney: Cynthia Sweet

Gloria Monroe, Attorney

Scott Murray, Attorney

136 North Center St, Casper WY 82601


Eight Judicial District

Niobrara, Platte, Converse County

Alyssa Coulson, Attorney

Ninth Judicial District

Sublette, Teton, and Fremont County

Thayne Peterson/Supervisor

Maggie Miller, Attorney

Sierra Soule, Attorney

Nicole Krieger, Attorney